Entry in the Championship is for the full season and all the Events on the calendar. It is limited to two cars per team per category. The participation of the competitors officially registered in the Championship in all the Championship’s events is imperative.


Selection Committee and admission to the Championship

The selection of competitors is carried out by a Selection Committee of six members put together by the Endurance Commission (the Committee's composition is available on the FIA website). The Selection Committee, called upon to rule on applications, will meet at the latest on 9 February 2018. The decisions taken by the Selection Committee are not subject to appeal.


Specific conditions of entry for the Le Mans 24 Hours

A specific Selection Committee will be formed to select the competitors admitted to the Le Mans 24 Hours. Entry in the Le Mans 24 Hours is mandatory for all competitors authorised to take part in the Championship